brown Award recipients

Established in 2008, the Stanley E. Brown Associate Member Distinguished Service Award is presented to an individual associate member who has helped make the industry more professional; or promoted professionalism to the public and other industry stakeholders; has held a variety of volunteer positions in ALCC; is known for outstanding association service and the contribution of ideas, programs, and/or educational endeavors; and who has been a loyal supporter of ALCC and Colorado’s landscape industry. The individuals listed below have received the award over the years.  

Do you know someone that deserves this distinguished award? Let us know.

2016 Dave Nelson

2015 Bill Johannsen

2014 The L.L. Johnson Distributing Company

2013 Joe Domanik

2012 Lowell Kaufhold

2011 Eric Schneider

2009 Troy Sibelius, CIC, ASLA

2008 Stan Brown
powered by MemberClicks