outlook award recipients

The Outlook Emerging Leader Award represents “up and comers” in the landscape industry and ALCC and who are not yet 40 years old. He/she must make a significant contribution to the industry, his/or company and/or ALCC, in a volunteer or leadership capacity. The Outlook recipient is thought to have a bright future in the industry and ALCC.The individuals listed below have received the Outlook Award.  

Do you know someone that deserves this distinguished award? Download the nomination form.

2016 Matt Hiner

2015 Michael Moore

2014 Jody Medrano, CLT

2013 Levi Heidrich

2012 Jon Rick, CLP

2011 Lauren Bloom, CLT

2010 Daniel Levine, CLT

2009 Nate Caldwell, CLT

2008 Jenifer Enger

2007 Steve Coughran, CLT, CLIA

2006 Shawn Ryan, CLT, CLP

powered by MemberClicks