cannon award recipients

The Bob Cannon Award is ALCC's version of the "Lifetime Achievement Award."  Established in 1978, it honors individuals for their longtime service, commitment, loyalty, dedication and contribution to the landscape industry and ALCC.  This is someone who is recognized as having improved the professional image of the landscape industry. The individuals listed below have received the Cannon Lifetime Achievement Award.  

Do you know someone who deserves this distinguished award? Download the nomination form.

2016 Bill Cary

2016 Kristen Fefes

2015 Ralph Bronk

2014 Paul Fredell

2013 Glen Ellison

2012 Tim Emick

2011 Tom Fochtman

2010 Mark Kramer

2009 Eric Schultz, CLT, CLP, CLIA

2008 Thomas Tolkacz

2007 Todd Williams

2006 Jim & Jocelyn Chilvers

2005 Fred Wheeler, CLT, CLP, CLIA

2004 Rich Wilbert, CLP

2003 Jeff Roth, CLT

2002 Sharon Harris

2001 Al Gerace

2000 Grant Reid

1999 Elizabeth V. Gardener

1998 Bob Briggs

1997 Wayne & Judith Hopper

1996 Bruce Wilhelm

1995 C. Diane Matt

1994 Larry Watson

1993 Larry Keesen

1992 Jim Klett

1991 Lew Hammer

1990 Steve Mill

1989 Rick Randall

1988 John Cable

1987 Jim Adams

1986 Don Godi

1985 Carl Anderson

1984 John Duke

1983 Stanley Brown, Jr.

1982 Don Humphrey

1981 James R. Feucht

1980 Gene Eyerly

1979 Wally SaBell

1978 Jim Wagner

powered by MemberClicks