ALCC announces 2021 scholarship recipients Email
Written by Colorado Green NOW   
Tuesday, April 06, 2021 05:00 AM

ALCC has announced its scholarship recipients for 2021. This year there are three student recipients. They will be formally recognized at The ELITE Awards ceremony, which has been delayed to fall 2021 due to COVID-19 restrictions.

Cynthia Hanson, FRCC

Korbin Reed, Colorado State University

Taylor Way, Colorado State University

Read more in this issue of Colorado Green NOW:
Michael Womochil, key proponent of Landscape Career Pathways, to retire
Two Colorado schools showed their skills at virtual landscape competition
Remember anti-discrimination compliance when recruiting
National Lawn Care Month addresses climate change