Colorado Congressional Representatives

DIANA DEGETTE – 1st District

Took Office: Jan 7, 1997

Party: Democrat

Denver County, Denver, Southwestern

Denver

Phone: (202) 225-4431 Email Diana Degette @RepDianaDeGette

JARED POLIS - 2nd District

Party: Democrat

Larimer County, Grand County, Summit.

Phone: (202) 225-2161

<u>@RepJaredPolis</u>
<u>Email Jared Polis</u>

SCOTT TIPTON - 3rd District

Took Office: Jan 5, 2011

Party: Republican

Moffat County, Mesa County, Rio

Phone: (202) 225-4761 <u>Email Scott Tipton</u> @RepTipton

KEN BUCK - 4th District

Took Office: Jan 6, 2015

Party: Republican

Las Animas County, Weld County

Phone: (202) 225-4676

Email Ken Buck

@RepKenBuck

DOUG LAMBORN - 5th District

Took Office: Jan 4, 2007

Party: Republican

El Paso County, Fremont County

Phone: (202) 225-4422 Email Doug Lamborn @RepDLamborn

MIKE COFFMAN - 6th District

Took Office: Jan 6, 2009

Party: Republican

Aurora, Centennial, Highlands Ranch

Phone: 202 225-7882 <u>Email Mike Coffman</u> <u>@RepMikeCoffman</u>

ED PERLMUTTER - 7th District

Took Office: Jan 4, 2007

Party: Democrat

Lakewood, Arvada, Commerce City,

Westminster.

Phone: 202 225-2645
Email Ed Perlmutter
@repperlmutter

SENATE

Cory Gardner

Phone: 202 225 5941 <u>Email Cory Gardner</u> @SenCoryGardner

SENATE

Michael Bennet

Phone: 202 224 5852
Email Michael Bennet
@SenBennetCO