

Senate Democrat Leadership

President of the Senate - Leroy Garica

President Pro Tempore - Lois Court

Majority Leader - Stephen Fenberg

Assistant Majority Leader - Rhonda Fields

Caucus Chair - Faith Winter

Majority Whip - Kerry Donovan

JBC Members - Dominic Moreno (Chair), Rachel Zenzinger

Senate Republicans Leadership

Minority Leader - Chris Holbert

Assistant Minority Leader - John Cooke

Caucus Chair - Vicki Marble

Minority Whip -Ray Scott

JBC - Dennis Hisey

House Republicans

Minority Leader - Patrick Neville

Assistant Minority Leader - Kevin Van Winkle

Minority Whip - Perry Buck

Caucus Chair - Lori Saine

JBC Member - Bob Rankin

House Democrats

Speaker of The House - KC Becker

Majority Leader - Alec Garnett

Assistant Majority Leader - Chis Kennedy

Caucus Chair - Edie Hooton

Deputy Caucus Chair - Dafna Michaelson Jenet

CO Majority Whips - Jeff Bridges, James Coleman

JBC Members – Daneya Esgar (Vice Chair), Chris Hansen